Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sosan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tobias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christopher
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. März 2018

    Excellent value in downtown Beijing!

    The room was very good value. We weren't sure as to what we should expect, but it ended up being excellent at serving its purpose. The room is basic, but has everything one might need for a comfortable stay (shower, toilet, desk etc.), and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We would gladly return!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Februar 2018

    Very good experience, would go back and recommend to friends

    No slippers or Towels provided
    Clean, great location.
    FawaZy & JuZy - Singapore
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Februar 2018

    Highly recommended

    Nothing that you can fault..
    I simply love this place. Very happening alley! Strategic location. Room was clean, spacious. Everything that you need can be found here.
    maria maila
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Februar 2018
    the staff are nice and friendly... the place is exactly what tourist would prefer... very near the subway and restaurants offer variety of foods to choose from... everything is just a walk away... couldn't ask for more.. maraming salamat!!!
    Stephanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Februar 2018

    Walk outside of the door and onto the lively hutong. Shop, eat, people watch, or hop on the subway.

    We checked out very early in the AM and there was a different person at the desk than the one who checked us in. This person checking us out didn't have record of us paying for our stay, which we did at check-in. Thankfully, I had kept the receipt from check-in. Hold on to your receipt just in case!
    The location is unbeatable! It's on a hutong which is great for food and shopping. The subway is also super close and so easy to use. The area feels extremely safe and is walking distance to another very fun area with live music in every bar (right by the Shichahai stop on Line 8).
    GIORDANO
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Februar 2018

    I really enjoyed staying in this hostel!

    Nothing
    Location super, tour to the Grat Wall fantastic, great value for money.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ARDCHANTY
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018

    The Beijing Downtown Backpackers is a very nice and pleasant place to stay

    Me and my friend (4) got a quadruple rm with own bathroom,the room is neat,the bathroom is clean, with shower and very good ,located in popular walking street the Hutong area, and walking distance from Nanluguoxiang Subway Station it's easy to go anywhere, they provide kitchen, free hot drinking water and and free wifi.The staffs are kind and helpful, they help us reconfirm our hotel in Tianjin and refused to take the money we tried to give them. I recommend the place for solo traveller and group of friends. We use their Greatwall Tour, The Guide Ms Jen is very friendly and kind, and even the Taxi Driver they use for Transfer Service(we arrived by midnight in Beijing) Service,very generous, although we actually booked for pick up for 4 from Terminal 2, when 1 of us accidentally change plane and landed in Terminal 3, he agreed instantly to pick our friend there instead of waiting her take the shuttle to Terminal 2 and join us(the distance from T2 to T3 is far actually)
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Januar 2018

    Overall a great place to stay in Beijing especially if you plan on taking one of their tours.

    My dorm room lock was broken so anyone could have walked into my room if they wanted.
    Dorm room had its own bathroom. Basically had the room to myself for most of the time I was there. Great location in a cleaned up tourist hutong neighbourhood with a subway station close by. The tours offered at the hostel are also great value.
    Karen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Januar 2018
    Breakfast provided(nice) but was pretty awful even by Chinese standards
    Description said there was a bathtub and flat screen. Both of which I doubted and which didn’t exist. They should be removed from description
    Zain
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Januar 2018
    The room is a bit dusty and ventilation could be better.
    Great location, great staff, clean, warm and comfortable bedding :)
    thasay
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Januar 2018
    - i came in winter where the temperature can get down to minus, i hope the heater can be more warmer (after we tell the staff they said it will be warmer in the middle of the night , and it did) - the room a little bit small for two big luggages. I book the room with the living room, the part of living room can't be lock from the outside so you can't leave your luggage there either ( but the part of the room with the bed etc can be lock)
    - the location is the best, near subway ( nanluoguxiang) and in the middle of hutong street (combination of old and new street) with a lot of store and history touch. - the staff can speak english very well, really helpful and understanding. - the hostel is pretty clean and the greatwall tour also fun
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kacmal
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    perfect free time

    Everything was perfect, clean place, located in the main street in Hutong Area. With very nice supporting service.
    Elizabeth
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Prince
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    29. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen