후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.1
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Josh
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 6월 20일
    Everything else other than the location
    Location
    Mathieu
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 7일

    perfect staying in a traditional Chinese-styled bedroom!

    none
    It's a very good experience! The hotel has just been newly renovated and everything is brandly new and luxurious. The staff are all very friendly and helped me with all my problems. The room is super clean and the facility is perfect! I thought it could be noisy but it is not. Everything is much better than I expected! The price is reasonable! Highly recommend!!!
    Christopher
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 8일

    Excellent value in downtown Beijing!

    The room was very good value. We weren't sure as to what we should expect, but it ended up being excellent at serving its purpose. The room is basic, but has everything one might need for a comfortable stay (shower, toilet, desk etc.), and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We would gladly return!
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 10일

    Very good experience, would go back and recommend to friends

    No slippers or Towels provided
    Clean, great location.
    FawaZy & JuZy - Singapore
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 8일

    Highly recommended

    Nothing that you can fault..
    I simply love this place. Very happening alley! Strategic location. Room was clean, spacious. Everything that you need can be found here.
    maria maila
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 6일
    the staff are nice and friendly... the place is exactly what tourist would prefer... very near the subway and restaurants offer variety of foods to choose from... everything is just a walk away... couldn't ask for more.. maraming salamat!!!
    Stephanie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 5일

    Walk outside of the door and onto the lively hutong. Shop, eat, people watch, or hop on the subway.

    We checked out very early in the AM and there was a different person at the desk than the one who checked us in. This person checking us out didn't have record of us paying for our stay, which we did at check-in. Thankfully, I had kept the receipt from check-in. Hold on to your receipt just in case!
    The location is unbeatable! It's on a hutong which is great for food and shopping. The subway is also super close and so easy to use. The area feels extremely safe and is walking distance to another very fun area with live music in every bar (right by the Shichahai stop on Line 8).
    GIORDANO
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 5일

    I really enjoyed staying in this hostel!

    Nothing
    Location super, tour to the Grat Wall fantastic, great value for money.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ARDCHANTY
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일

    The Beijing Downtown Backpackers is a very nice and pleasant place to stay

    Me and my friend (4) got a quadruple rm with own bathroom,the room is neat,the bathroom is clean, with shower and very good ,located in popular walking street the Hutong area, and walking distance from Nanluguoxiang Subway Station it's easy to go anywhere, they provide kitchen, free hot drinking water and and free wifi.The staffs are kind and helpful, they help us reconfirm our hotel in Tianjin and refused to take the money we tried to give them. I recommend the place for solo traveller and group of friends. We use their Greatwall Tour, The Guide Ms Jen is very friendly and kind, and even the Taxi Driver they use for Transfer Service(we arrived by midnight in Beijing) Service,very generous, although we actually booked for pick up for 4 from Terminal 2, when 1 of us accidentally change plane and landed in Terminal 3, he agreed instantly to pick our friend there instead of waiting her take the shuttle to Terminal 2 and join us(the distance from T2 to T3 is far actually)
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 9일

    Overall a great place to stay in Beijing especially if you plan on taking one of their tours.

    My dorm room lock was broken so anyone could have walked into my room if they wanted.
    Dorm room had its own bathroom. Basically had the room to myself for most of the time I was there. Great location in a cleaned up tourist hutong neighbourhood with a subway station close by. The tours offered at the hostel are also great value.
    Karen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 5일
    Breakfast provided(nice) but was pretty awful even by Chinese standards
    Description said there was a bathtub and flat screen. Both of which I doubted and which didn’t exist. They should be removed from description
    Zain
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 4일
    The room is a bit dusty and ventilation could be better.
    Great location, great staff, clean, warm and comfortable bedding :)
    thasay
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 2일
    - i came in winter where the temperature can get down to minus, i hope the heater can be more warmer (after we tell the staff they said it will be warmer in the middle of the night , and it did) - the room a little bit small for two big luggages. I book the room with the living room, the part of living room can't be lock from the outside so you can't leave your luggage there either ( but the part of the room with the bed etc can be lock)
    - the location is the best, near subway ( nanluoguxiang) and in the middle of hutong street (combination of old and new street) with a lot of store and history touch. - the staff can speak english very well, really helpful and understanding. - the hostel is pretty clean and the greatwall tour also fun
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kacmal
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일

    perfect free time

    Everything was perfect, clean place, located in the main street in Hutong Area. With very nice supporting service.
    Elizabeth
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Prince
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ciprian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 23일

    Clean and central location but don't stay here if you are looking for a social hostel.

    It wasn't very social. There was no one in the common room. The staff didn't provide too much information (only when asked). Not a social hostel!!! The great wall was OK but we were around 40 people so the guide Mat couldn't stay with all of us as we were all walking at different speeds. Heating only turned on between certain hours so it can get cold.
    No bunk beds. Clean. Central location. Decent great wall tour.
이용 후기 로딩중