点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.2
员工
8.7
性价比
8.6

点评

    Andao
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月30日
    洗澡的出水量真的很小
    環境真的非常的乾淨,每天都有人打掃房間
    Xiaozhou
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月3日
    没有任何洗漱用品及拖鞋,定这家一定要自备这些东西
    地点超级棒,客栈非常有特色,装饰很吸引人
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日

    Excellent value in downtown Beijing!

    The room was very good value. We weren't sure as to what we should expect, but it ended up being excellent at serving its purpose. The room is basic, but has everything one might need for a comfortable stay (shower, toilet, desk etc.), and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We would gladly return!
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月10日

    Very good experience, would go back and recommend to friends

    No slippers or Towels provided
    Clean, great location.
    FawaZy & JuZy - Singapore
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月8日

    Highly recommended

    Nothing that you can fault..
    I simply love this place. Very happening alley! Strategic location. Room was clean, spacious. Everything that you need can be found here.
    maria maila
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日
    the staff are nice and friendly... the place is exactly what tourist would prefer... very near the subway and restaurants offer variety of foods to choose from... everything is just a walk away... couldn't ask for more.. maraming salamat!!!
    Stephanie
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月5日

    Walk outside of the door and onto the lively hutong. Shop, eat, people watch, or hop on the subway.

    We checked out very early in the AM and there was a different person at the desk than the one who checked us in. This person checking us out didn't have record of us paying for our stay, which we did at check-in. Thankfully, I had kept the receipt from check-in. Hold on to your receipt just in case!
    The location is unbeatable! It's on a hutong which is great for food and shopping. The subway is also super close and so easy to use. The area feels extremely safe and is walking distance to another very fun area with live music in every bar (right by the Shichahai stop on Line 8).
    GIORDANO
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月5日

    I really enjoyed staying in this hostel!

    Nothing
    Location super, tour to the Grat Wall fantastic, great value for money.
    my

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ARDCHANTY
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    The Beijing Downtown Backpackers is a very nice and pleasant place to stay

    Me and my friend (4) got a quadruple rm with own bathroom,the room is neat,the bathroom is clean, with shower and very good ,located in popular walking street the Hutong area, and walking distance from Nanluguoxiang Subway Station it's easy to go anywhere, they provide kitchen, free hot drinking water and and free wifi.The staffs are kind and helpful, they help us reconfirm our hotel in Tianjin and refused to take the money we tried to give them. I recommend the place for solo traveller and group of friends. We use their Greatwall Tour, The Guide Ms Jen is very friendly and kind, and even the Taxi Driver they use for Transfer Service(we arrived by midnight in Beijing) Service,very generous, although we actually booked for pick up for 4 from Terminal 2, when 1 of us accidentally change plane and landed in Terminal 3, he agreed instantly to pick our friend there instead of waiting her take the shuttle to Terminal 2 and join us(the distance from T2 to T3 is far actually)
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月9日

    Overall a great place to stay in Beijing especially if you plan on taking one of their tours.

    My dorm room lock was broken so anyone could have walked into my room if they wanted.
    Dorm room had its own bathroom. Basically had the room to myself for most of the time I was there. Great location in a cleaned up tourist hutong neighbourhood with a subway station close by. The tours offered at the hostel are also great value.
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月5日
    Breakfast provided(nice) but was pretty awful even by Chinese standards
    Description said there was a bathtub and flat screen. Both of which I doubted and which didn’t exist. They should be removed from description
    Zain
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月4日
    The room is a bit dusty and ventilation could be better.
    Great location, great staff, clean, warm and comfortable bedding :)
    thasay
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月2日
    - i came in winter where the temperature can get down to minus, i hope the heater can be more warmer (after we tell the staff they said it will be warmer in the middle of the night , and it did) - the room a little bit small for two big luggages. I book the room with the living room, the part of living room can't be lock from the outside so you can't leave your luggage there either ( but the part of the room with the bed etc can be lock)
    - the location is the best, near subway ( nanluoguxiang) and in the middle of hutong street (combination of old and new street) with a lot of store and history touch. - the staff can speak english very well, really helpful and understanding. - the hostel is pretty clean and the greatwall tour also fun
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kacmal
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日

    perfect free time

    Everything was perfect, clean place, located in the main street in Hutong Area. With very nice supporting service.
    Elizabeth
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Prince
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ciprian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月23日

    Clean and central location but don't stay here if you are looking for a social hostel.

    It wasn't very social. There was no one in the common room. The staff didn't provide too much information (only when asked). Not a social hostel!!! The great wall was OK but we were around 40 people so the guide Mat couldn't stay with all of us as we were all walking at different speeds. Heating only turned on between certain hours so it can get cold.
    No bunk beds. Clean. Central location. Decent great wall tour.
正在载入点评