후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.3
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    M
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 9월 19일
    The private rooms are right in the corridor of the main area for everybody to use, also this happen to be the only spot where the WiFi is working. The staff speaks almost zero English or any other language other than Chinese, they could at least make an effort and learn how to use a translator. Overall it is not the value for money for a private room.
    Location is really good for that part of the city, the cafe/bar next door is super nice and the biggest added value to the whole stay.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 18일

    Just Okay, room is clean

    Some stuffs is not friendly at all.
    Catherine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 8일

    It was great! we definitely recommend that hostel.

    The breakfast was served in the cafe next door. We didn't get to choose what we wanted to eat, it was all decided for us and there was no vegetarian option. Also I would have preferred bed sheets rather than a duvet, but this is a minor complaint.
    The staff was very friendly, very supportive and very professional. They went out of their way to help us, which we definitely appreciated. Despite what we didn't like about the breakfast, we would nevertheless recommend that hostel.
    Alice
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 23일

    Very nice, will be staying here again.

    The hotel is newly renovated, everything is new and clean. They are also very generous with their personal care provisions, and the slippers are nice and cushiony, not the cheap papery kind.
    Yumi
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 15일
    Even if you take a taxi, you need to walk up to here from a Main Street.
    Staffs are very kind. A room was so clean and comfortable.
    Athena
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Reuben
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Josh
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 6월 20일
    Everything else other than the location
    Location
    Mathieu
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 7일

    perfect staying in a traditional Chinese-styled bedroom!

    none
    It's a very good experience! The hotel has just been newly renovated and everything is brandly new and luxurious. The staff are all very friendly and helped me with all my problems. The room is super clean and the facility is perfect! I thought it could be noisy but it is not. Everything is much better than I expected! The price is reasonable! Highly recommend!!!
    Christopher
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 8일

    Excellent value in downtown Beijing!

    The room was very good value. We weren't sure as to what we should expect, but it ended up being excellent at serving its purpose. The room is basic, but has everything one might need for a comfortable stay (shower, toilet, desk etc.), and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We would gladly return!
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 10일

    Very good experience, would go back and recommend to friends

    No slippers or Towels provided
    Clean, great location.
    FawaZy & JuZy - Singapore
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 8일

    Highly recommended

    Nothing that you can fault..
    I simply love this place. Very happening alley! Strategic location. Room was clean, spacious. Everything that you need can be found here.
    maria maila
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 6일
    the staff are nice and friendly... the place is exactly what tourist would prefer... very near the subway and restaurants offer variety of foods to choose from... everything is just a walk away... couldn't ask for more.. maraming salamat!!!
    Stephanie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 5일

    Walk outside of the door and onto the lively hutong. Shop, eat, people watch, or hop on the subway.

    We checked out very early in the AM and there was a different person at the desk than the one who checked us in. This person checking us out didn't have record of us paying for our stay, which we did at check-in. Thankfully, I had kept the receipt from check-in. Hold on to your receipt just in case!
    The location is unbeatable! It's on a hutong which is great for food and shopping. The subway is also super close and so easy to use. The area feels extremely safe and is walking distance to another very fun area with live music in every bar (right by the Shichahai stop on Line 8).
    GIORDANO
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 5일

    I really enjoyed staying in this hostel!

    Nothing
    Location super, tour to the Grat Wall fantastic, great value for money.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ARDCHANTY
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일

    The Beijing Downtown Backpackers is a very nice and pleasant place to stay

    Me and my friend (4) got a quadruple rm with own bathroom,the room is neat,the bathroom is clean, with shower and very good ,located in popular walking street the Hutong area, and walking distance from Nanluguoxiang Subway Station it's easy to go anywhere, they provide kitchen, free hot drinking water and and free wifi.The staffs are kind and helpful, they help us reconfirm our hotel in Tianjin and refused to take the money we tried to give them. I recommend the place for solo traveller and group of friends. We use their Greatwall Tour, The Guide Ms Jen is very friendly and kind, and even the Taxi Driver they use for Transfer Service(we arrived by midnight in Beijing) Service,very generous, although we actually booked for pick up for 4 from Terminal 2, when 1 of us accidentally change plane and landed in Terminal 3, he agreed instantly to pick our friend there instead of waiting her take the shuttle to Terminal 2 and join us(the distance from T2 to T3 is far actually)
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 9일

    Overall a great place to stay in Beijing especially if you plan on taking one of their tours.

    My dorm room lock was broken so anyone could have walked into my room if they wanted.
    Dorm room had its own bathroom. Basically had the room to myself for most of the time I was there. Great location in a cleaned up tourist hutong neighbourhood with a subway station close by. The tours offered at the hostel are also great value.
    Karen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 5일
    Breakfast provided(nice) but was pretty awful even by Chinese standards
    Description said there was a bathtub and flat screen. Both of which I doubted and which didn’t exist. They should be removed from description
이용 후기 로딩중